Montgomery County United Fund

221 E. Main Street

P.O. Box 247

Crawfordsville, IN 47933



Copyright 2017 Montgomery United Fund For You, Inc., all rights reserved

2019 Board of Directors

Claudette Etter-Kirk

Josh Gray

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Rick Hernandez

Crawfordsville/Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce

Zach Hockersmith

Hoosier Heartland State Bank

Eric Olofson

Wabash College

Denise Rosentreter

Please reload

Heather Shirk, President

Brian Campbell, Vice President

Montgomery County EMA

Nancy Outcalt, Secretary

Adam Nagele, Treasurer

Please reload